Download Free eBooks |

    eBook: Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 6-10


    EAN / ISBN

    Children´s books


    Moody Publishers


    Share this page

    Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 6-10 (eBook)

    Bonnets and Bugles Set Volumes 6-10 contains the last five volumes of a ten book series, that tells the story of two close families find themselves on different sides of the Civil War after the fall of Fort Sumter in April 1861. Thirteen year old Leah becomes a helper in the Union army with her father, who hopes to distribute Bibles to the troops. Fourteen year old Jeff becomes a drummer boy in the Confederate Army and struggles with faith while experiencing personal hardship and tragedy.The series follows Leah, Jeff, family, and friends, as they experience hope and God's grace through four years of war. Included are The Gallant Boys of Gettysburg, The Battle of Lookout Mountain, Encounter at Cold Harbor, Fire Over Atlanta, and Bring the Boys Home.

    Other eBooks from this Autor

    eBook: Voyage of the DolphineBook: Caves That Time ForgoteBook: Encounter at Cold HarboreBook: Lost Chronicles SerieseBook: Empress of the UnderworldeBook: Gallant Boys of GettysburgeBook: Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 1-5eBook: Bonnets and Bugles Series

    * All information about the books on this website is intended solely for information purposes. They are neither complete nor do they represent a recommendation or solicitation of the respective books . A legal claim on buying the books at the displayed price does not exist. The purchase of an eBook is possible only in designated shops. The sitter Inflation in percent is calculated from the last price change of a respective books.



    9.99 £
    Stand: 02.12.2019
    9.99 £
    Stand: 02.12.2019

    Other eBooks