Download Free eBooks |

    eBook: Daughters of the Faith Set


    EAN / ISBN

    Children´s books


    Moody Publishers


    Share this page

    Daughters of the Faith Set (eBook)

    This package includes the entire collection of the Daughters of Faith Series: Almost Home, The Tinker's Daughter, Shadow of His Hand, The Captive Princess, Freedom's Pen, Courage to Run, The Hallelujah Lass, and Ransom's Mark.There are a few elements of the Daughters of Faith Series that separate it from many other children's book biographies. First, these books are about little girls. They are not biographies of the entire life of these characters- these are stories about girls who made a difference while they were still young. This enables the young girl readers to relate to the characters more than they would if these characters had to wait until they were thirty or forty before doing anything significant. Second, these stories are faith journeys. Lawton gets inside the minds of these girls in order to portray their struggles to make God an active part of their lives.

    Other eBooks from this Autor

    eBook: Daughters of the Faith Set 2eBook: Tinker's Daughter

    * All information about the books on this website is intended solely for information purposes. They are neither complete nor do they represent a recommendation or solicitation of the respective books . A legal claim on buying the books at the displayed price does not exist. The purchase of an eBook is possible only in designated shops. The sitter Inflation in percent is calculated from the last price change of a respective books.



    17.99 £
    Stand: 02.12.2019
    17.99 £
    Stand: 02.12.2019

    Other eBooks