Download Free eBooks |

    eBook: The Joanne Kilbourn Mysteries 3-Book Bundle Volume 1


    EAN / ISBN



    McClelland & Stewart


    Share this page

    The Joanne Kilbourn Mysteries 3-Book Bundle Volume 1 (eBook)

    Award-winning mystery writer Gail Bowen’s first three masterful mysteries featuring amateur sleuth Joanne Kilbourn are now collected in a single volume. In Deadly Appearances, a successful politician sips his water before a speech at a picnic on a sweltering August afternoon and, within seconds, he is dead; in Murder at the Mendel, Joanne’s childhood friend may have a far more complicated, far more sordid, and far more deadly past than Joanne knows about; and in The Wandering Soul Murders, a centre for street kids holds a dark and disturbing secret, forcing Joanne to act when her own children are drawn into a web of intrigue that will leave you breathless.From the Trade Paperback edition.

    Other eBooks from this Autor

    eBook: The Nesting DollseBook: Deadly AppearanceseBook: The Wandering Soul MurderseBook: The Brutal HearteBook: KaleidoscopeeBook: The Joanne Kilbourn Mysteries 3-Book Bundle Volume 2eBook: The Endless KnoteBook: The Glass Coffin

    * All information about the books on this website is intended solely for information purposes. They are neither complete nor do they represent a recommendation or solicitation of the respective books . A legal claim on buying the books at the displayed price does not exist. The purchase of an eBook is possible only in designated shops. The sitter Inflation in percent is calculated from the last price change of a respective books.



    10.99 £
    Stand: 03.12.2019


    15.39 €
    Stand: 09.06.2015

    Other eBooks