Download Free eBooks |

    eBook: The Wool Trilogy


    EAN / ISBN



    Cornerstone Digital


    Share this page

    The Wool Trilogy (eBook)

    The bestselling Wool trilogy now available in one download. Includes Wool, Shift and Dust. 'The next Hunger Games' The Sunday Times WoolIn a ruined and hostile landscape, in a future few have been unlucky enough to survive, a community exists in a giant underground silo. Jules is part of this community, but she is different. She dares to hope. And as her walls start closing in, she must decide whether to fight, or to die. ShiftDonald Keene was recruited by the government to design an underground shelter. Over fifty years later Donald’s design has been realised and the last remnants of mankind live in his silo. But no one can remember what life was like before. In fact, they’re forced to forget. One simple pill erases a memory. And with it, any chance of hope. DustIn the aftermath of the uprising, the people of Silo 18 are coming to terms with a dangerous new order. And some want it destroyed. The battle has been won. The war is just beginning.

    Other eBooks from this Autor

    eBook: WooleBook:  First Shift: LegacyeBook:  Second Shift: OrdereBook:  Third Shift: PacteBook:  Sand Part 1: The Belt of the Buried GodseBook:  Sand Part 4: Thunder Due EasteBook:  Sand Part 3: Return to DanvereBook:  Sand Part 2: Out of No Man's Land

    * All information about the books on this website is intended solely for information purposes. They are neither complete nor do they represent a recommendation or solicitation of the respective books . A legal claim on buying the books at the displayed price does not exist. The purchase of an eBook is possible only in designated shops. The sitter Inflation in percent is calculated from the last price change of a respective books.



    8.99 £
    Stand: 14.01.2022


    Other eBooks